2001 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 16-3-2
  • PCT .810
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak T1
  • Home 6-1-0
  • Away 10-2-2
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 1 (Sat) 6:00 PM MT
    at Cal-State Fullerton
    Fullerton, Calif.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 3 (Mon) 12:00 PM MT
    vs UCLA
    Fullerton, Calif. (CSF Tournament)
    L, 1-5
  • Sep 7 (Fri) 12:00 PM MT
    at UTEP
    Lubbock, Texas (Sheraton Shoot-out)
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 9 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    Lubbock, Texas (Sheraton Shoot-out)
    W, 4-0
  • Sep 14 (Fri) 4:00 PM MT
    vs Long Island
    Pioneer Field
    Cancelled
  • Sep 16 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    Pioneer Field
    Cancelled
  • Sep 18 (Tue) 4:00 PM MT
    Boulder, Colo.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 21 (Fri) 6:00 PM MT
    at North Texas
    Denton, Texas
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 23 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT
    vs Nevada
    Pioneer Field
    Cancelled
  • Sep 28 (Fri) 2:00 PM MT
    vs Arkansas-Little Rock
    Pioneer Field
    W, 5-0
  • Sep 30 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    vs Arkansas State
    Pioneer Field
    W, 8-0
  • Oct 3 (Wed) 3:00 PM MT
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 5 (Fri) 3:00 PM MT
    vs Arizona
    Pioneer Field
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 7 (Sun) 1:00 PM MT
    at Wyoming
    Laramie, Wyo.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 12 (Fri) 1:00 PM MT
    at Middle Tennessee
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 14 (Sun) 1:00 PM CT
    at Western Kentucky
    Bowling Green, Ky.
    W, 5-0
  • Oct 19 (Fri) 1:00 PM MT
    vs South Alabama
    Pioneer Field
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT
    vs Louisiana-Lafayette
    Pioneer Field
    W, 4-0
  • Oct 25 (Thu) 4:00 PM MT
    Miami, Fla.
    T, 1-1
  • Oct 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    Pioneer Field
    W, 5-0
  • Oct 31 (Wed) 5:00 PM MT
    at No. 6 Louisiana-Lafayette (Sun Belt Tourn.)
    Miami, Fla.
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 1 (Thu) 5:00 PM MT
    at No. 2 Florida International (Sun Belt Tourn.)
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 1-1
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 2:00 PM MT
    at No. 1 North Texas (Sun Belt Tourn.)
    Miami, Fla.
    W, 2-1
  • Nov 16 (Fri) 8:00 PM MT
    at No. 5 Stanford (NCAA Tournament)
    Stanford, Calif.
    T, 0-2