2003-04 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 3-5
  • PCT .375
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 0-2
  • Away 3-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 10 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs Crimson & Gold Intra-Squad Meet
    El Pomar
    Crimson 143, Gold 126
  • Oct 24 (Fri) All Day
    at Sun Belt Invitational
    Las Cruces, N.M.
  • Oct 25 (Sat) All Day
    at Sun Belt Invitational
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Denver 3-1
  • Nov 7 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    L, 121-158
  • Nov 15 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Wyoming
    El Pomar
    L, 106-134
  • Nov 21 (Fri) 5:15 PM
    at School of Mines/Metro State/South Dakota
    El Pomar
    M 3-0, W 3-0
  • Nov 22 (Sat) 11:15 AM
    vs Utah
    El Pomar
    L, 129-160
  • Dec 4 (Thu) All Day
    at Notre Dame Invitational
    South Bend, Ind.
    6th
  • Dec 4 (Thu) All Day
    at Notre Dame Invitational
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Dec 4 (Thu) All Day
    at Notre Dame Invitational
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Dec 20 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at Florida Atlantic Invitational
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    3rd
  • Jan 9 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at TCU/Air Force
    El Pomar
    L, 101-137
  • Jan 17 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Greeley, Colo.
    W, 170-128
  • Jan 23 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Colorado College/Metro State
    El Pomar
    W, 2-0
  • Jan 24 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    L, 81-162
  • Jan 30 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at Air Force Diving Invitational
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Jan 30 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Golden, Colo.
    W, 156-98
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Air Force Diving Invitational
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Feb 12 (Thu) All Day
    at Sun Belt Conference Championship
    Little Rock, Ark.
    2nd, 158
  • Feb 12 (Thu) All Day
    at Sun Belt Conference Championship
    Little Rock, Ark.
    2nd, 600
  • Feb 12 (Thu) All Day
    at Sun Belt Conference Championship
    Little Rock, Ark.
    2nd, 391
  • Mar 18 (Thu) All Day
    at NCAA Women's Conference Championships
    College Station, Texas
  • Mar 18 (Thu) All Day
    at NCAA Women's Conference Championships
    College Station, Texas
  • Mar 18 (Thu) All Day
    at NCAA Women's Conference Championships
    College Station, Texas